This text will be replaced by the flash music player.

CD Store

New album, WinterGrace, coming Oct. 21, 2013!

The Star Carol CD


SimpleGifts newest CD

The Star Carol

1. The Star Carol
2. Oh Mary
3. O Come All Ye Faithful
4. Beautiful Savior
5. Labor of Love
6. Sleep Holy Babe
7. The CherryTree Carol
8. The Wexford Carol
9. Joy to the World
10. Celtic Medley

Order CD $14.99
Download MP3s $9.99

A Small Town Christmas SimpleGifts third CD

A Small Town Christmas

Recorded live at Marine-on-St. Croix, MN Historic Town Hall. Contains new recordings of previously released tracks.
1. Carol of the Bells
2. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
3. In The Bleak Midwinter
4. Breath of Heaven
5. Mary Did You Know
6. I Saw Three Ships
7. O Holy Night
8. O Come, O Come Emmanuel
9. In Judah's Land
10. Go Tell it on the Mountain
11. White Christmas
12. Silent Night
Bonus Track: Sing We Now

Order CD $14.99
Download MP3s $9.99

A Simple Gift SimpleGifts' second CD

of shepherds & angels

Order now $14.99

A Simple Gift SimpleGifts' first CD

A SimpleGift

Order now $14.99